Kai Griebel

Steuerberater

griebel@gs-steuerberatung.com
Tel.: 0201 842 13-0
Fax: 0201 425 432

Bernd Stuckwisch

Steuerberater

stuckwisch@gs-steuerberatung.com
Tel.: 0201 842 13-0
Fax: 0201 425 432

Nesrin Efe

efe@gs-steuerberatung.com
Tel.: 0201 842 13-24
Fax: 0201 425 432

Irina Besel

besel@gs-steuerberatung.com
Tel.: 0201 842 13-26
Fax: 0201 425 432

Hamda Ahmad

ahmad@gs-steuerberatung.com
Tel.: 0201 842 13-27
Fax: 0201 425 432

Elke Grieger

grieger@gs-steuerberatung.com
Tel.: 0201 842 13-12
Fax: 0201 425 432

Gabriele Horriar

horriar@gs-steuerberatung.com
Tel.: 0201 842 13-22
Fax: 0201 425 432

Nives Bednarz

bednarz@gs-steuerberatung.com
Tel.: 0201 842 13-13
Fax: 0201 425 432

Büsra Köprücü

koepruecue@gs-steuerberatung.com
Tel.: 0201 842 13-10
Fax: 0201 425 432

Elisavet Pouptsi

pouptsi@gs-steuerberatung.com
Tel.: 0201 842 13-20
Fax: 0201 425 432

Cansu Tak

tak@gs-steuerberatung.com
Tel.: 0201 842 13-0
Fax: 0201 425 432

Bahar Kirmizikaya

kirmizikaya@gs-steuerberatung.com
Tel.: 0201 842 13-17
Fax: 0201 425 432

Anunthiya Prabakaran

prabakaran@gs-steuerberatung.com
Tel.: 0201 842 13-15
Fax: 0201 425 432

Lobna AlZaml

alzaml@gs-steuerberatung.com
Tel.: 0201 842 13-18
Fax: 0201 425 432